Christmas Service Levels 2021

We wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Our Christmas week and New Year service levels...

Christmas Eve - Friday 24th December 2021

Services will operate the current weekday timetables with early finish on services 185/186, 199 and TP.

Last departures;

  • Trans Peak - The 19:50 from Derby & 20:35 from Matlock will not operate.
  • 185/186 - The 22:35 & 22:50 departures will not operate.
  • 199 - The 19:20 from Buxton which will only run as far as Whaley Bridge & 20:20 from Manchester Airport.  

 

Christmas Day - Saturday 25th December 2021

No service.

 

Boxing Day - Sunday 26th December 2021 

No service. 

 

Monday 27th December 2021

Services will operate their current Sunday timetables. 

 

Tuesday 28th December 2021 

Services will operate their current Sunday timetables. 

 

Wednesday 29th December 2021

Services will operate the current Saturday timetables except for service 394 which will operate the current Weekday timetable. 

 

Thursday 30th December 2021

Services will operate the current Saturday timetables except for service 394 which will operate the current Weekday timetable.  

 

New Years Eve - Friday 31st December 2021

Services will operate the current Saturday timetables, except the 394 will operate a weekday timetable. With early finish on services 185/186 and 199.

Last departures;

  • 185/186 - The 22:35 & 22:50 departures will not operate.
  • 199 - The 19:20 from Buxton which will only run as far as Whaley Bridge & 20:20 from Manchester Airport. 

 

New Years Day - Saturday 1st January 2022

No Service.

 

Sunday 2nd January 2022

Services will operate their current Sunday timetables. 

 

Monday 3rd January 2022

Services will operate their current Sunday timetables.

 

From Tuesday 4th January 2022

Services return to their current or temporary timetables.